SOA Board Elects New Executive Committee

The SOA Board of Directors recently selected its 2010 Executive Committee.  President-Derrick Young, Vice President-Teresa Todd, Secretary-Shane Black, and Treasurer-Wyn Heisler.  Board members are Diane Lehr, Milly Caudle, Tony McCormack, Lana Boyer, Jeb Lovvorn, Elizabeth McClary, Mac Martin, Carole Foret, Pat Lewis and Shannon Bryant.

Pictured from left to right Wyn Heisler-Treasurer, Teresa Todd-Vice President, and Derrick Young-President. Not pictured Shane Black-Secretary.

February Board meeting

No comments: